Skip Content
Pennsylvania State University Homepage Home

You are here

Behrend Alumni Society Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President: Carrie Egnosak '03

Vice President: Jeff Lasky '94

Treasurer: Sean Tosadori '09


Board Members

Richard Bambauer '93

Travis Coble '94

Robert Frank '06

Richard Holzworth '08

David Krauza '99, '05 MBA

Erin McCurdy '01

Maria Palmieri '98

Lauren Piera '04

Rebecca Reed '96

Molly Thomas '10

Jen Trapp '01


Ex-Officio Members

Dr. Donald Birx, Chancellor

Tyler Travis '01, Past President

Kristen Comstock '06, Asst. Director of Alumni Relations

Faculty Chair

President and Vice Presdient of Student Government Association

President and Vice President of Lion Ambassadors

President of Blue & White Society

Charlene Gaus, Regional Director, Penn State Alumni Association

Philip Mobilia, President, Lake Erie Chapter, PSAA

Brian Streeter, Director of Athletics



Outreach Commitee: Engages Behrend alumni and attendees with each other, the College, and the community through planning social and professional networking opportunities, maintaining communication with alumni and communities, generating ideas for Reunion, and coordinating events.

Campus Involvement Committee: Provides opportunities for students, faculty, and staff to develop a closer affiliation with the Alumni Society through co-sponsoring campus activities, creating a mentor program, interacting with student organizations, and recognizing students with awards and scholarships.


For more information, contact us at 814-898-6159 or by email at

To the Top