Skip Content
Pennsylvania State University Homepage Home

You are here

College Leadership

Chancellor's Office/Academic Leadership

Birx 2012 3




Dr. Donald Birx



Bob Light 2


Dr. Robert Light
Senior Associate Dean for Research and Outreach



Dr. Dawn Blasko
Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Ralph Ford



Dr. Ralph Ford
Associate Dean, Industry and External Relations
Director, School of Engineering



Dr. Steven Hicks
Director, School of Humanities and Social Sciences



Dr. Martin Kociolek
Director, School of Science



Dr. Balaji Rajagopalan
Director, Sam and Irene Black School of Business

Administrative Leadership

Tracy Claybaugh


Tracy Claybaugh
Financial Officer

Randy Geering


Randy Geering
Senior Director, Business and Operations

Bill Gonda


Bill Gonda
Director, Marketing Communication

Dr. Mary-Ellen Madigan


Dr. Mary-Ellen Madigan
Senior Director, Enrollment Management

Ken Miller


Dr. Ken Miller
Senior Director, Campus Planning and Student Affairs

Brian Streeter


Brian Streeter
Director, Athletics

Margie Taylor


Margie Taylor
Director, Development and Alumni Relations



See the Organizational Chart.

Learn more about Penn State University President Dr. Eric J. Barron.


To the Top