SAF Committee Members

The SAF allocation committee is co-chaired by the Student Government Association President and the Director of Student Affairs. The rest of the committee is made up of six students as well as two faculty/staff.

RUB Information Desk Manager Christa Morris is a non-voting member of the committee and can answer questions regarding use of funds.



The committee is always looking for potential members and will accept applications even if there are currently no vacancies on the committee. Simply fill out the application on BehrendSync.

2015-2016 SAF Allocation Committee

Student Members

  • Josh Sitter (Co-chair since 2015)
  • Sean Carrick (member since 2015)
  • Lillie Gabreski (member since 2013)
  • Monique LeBrun (member since 2013)
  • Trey Neveux (member since 2014)
  • Davis O'Neal (member since 2015)
  • Karolina Strumska (member since 2015)


Faculty/Staff Members

  • Ken Miller (Director of Student Affairs; SAF Committee Co-Chair)
  • Kris Torok (Director of Student Activities)
  • Brian Streeter (Senior Director of Athletics)