Council of Fellows Excellence in Outreach Award


The Penn State Behrend Council of Fellows established the Excellence in Outreach Award in 2000 to recognize faculty members who, in the opinion of students, colleagues, and community leaders, most truly embody the outreach mission of the college, the community, and an academic profession.

2014    Mr. Stephen Strom

2013    Dr. Greg Filbeck

2012    Mrs. Ann Bolla Quinn

2011    Mr. Paul Ashcraft and Mrs. Melanie Ford

2010    Ms. Kathryn Holliday-Darr

2009    Dr. Rob Speel

2008    Ms. Tracy Halmi

2007    Dr. Mary Beth Pinto

2006    Mr. Frank DeWolf

2005    Dr. Kathleen Noce

2004    Dr. James Kurre

2003    Dr.  Saad Andaleeb

2002    Dr. Charisse Nixon

2001    Dr.  Carl Kallgren

2000    Mr. John Beaumont