Skip Content
Pennsylvania State University Homepage Home

You are here

GMAT Review Course - Pittsburgh

Date(s): 
Apr 7 2014 - 5:30pm
Apr 14 2014 - 5:30pm
Apr 21 2014 - 5:30pm
Apr 28 2014 - 5:30pm
May 5 2014 - 5:30pm
Location: 
Regional Learning Alliance, Cranberry Woods

Penn State New Kensington has scheduled the next GMAT Review course for Mondays, April 7 to May 5, 2014 from 5:30 to 8:30 pm. They will be held at the Regional Learning Alliance in Cranberry Woods. 

$225, plus cost of book

Because the GMAT is a test of general reasoning ability, the test-taker needs a clear understanding of the types of reasoning tested and a tactical approach to the test. This course is designed to give you test-taking techniques and strategies to improve your score.  You will receive up to 15 hours of classroom instruction and extensive handouts.  Real GMAT questions are used.

Textbook (not included):  “Cracking the New GMAT by Princeton Review”- Princeton Review, 2013 Ed.

• Test-taking Strategies

• Sample tests used

• Math offered 7.5 hrs.

• Verbal offered 7.5 hrs.

 

Send or fax the registration form for these cost-effective workshops to Nancy Miller at Penn State New Kensington.

 

The Penn State GMAT review course prepared me for every type of question on the exam. The only surprise on test day was my 720 score!” - K. Little (March 2012 class)

 

"Thank you very much for the last five weeks. There is no way I could have gotten through the GMAT Prep Book or understood how to take the GMAT without your help. I took the test earlier today and got a 540, which is more than admissions told me I needed to apply to the Pittsburgh MBA program." -S. Malone (October 2012)

Event Contact Name: 
Penn State New Kensington
Event Contact Email: 
To the Top